Joseph Fuller

Passion & Artistry

Abide With Me

Abide With Me
Abide With Me

Abide With Me


Joseph's second studio album, Abide With Me was released in 2011.  This album has been described as "full of immense passion and musical drama".  Abide With Me elaborates on his technical flare and soul-stirring ability to take a musical line and let it soar through the listener's soul.   

1.  Praise to the Lord, the Almighty (Prelude)
2.  Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
3.  Be Thou My Vision
4.  This Is My Father's World
5.  O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus
6.  The Majesty and Glory of Your Name
7.  Be Still My Soul
8.  I Am Thine, O Lord/ I Need Thee Every Hour
9.  When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
10. Holy, Holy, Holy
11. Abide With Me
Praise to the Lord, the Almighty (Postlude)

Add To Cart